Some people think that government should be held responsible when problem of homelessness snd unemployment arise.Do you agree or disagree

Unemployment rate is one of the significant issues in the whole economy. I tend towards the viewpoint, that government should manage increase of homelessness and unemployment.

Firstly I will discuss about unemployment rate. Increasing of international trade in developing countries can be harmful for small and medium enterprises . The reason is that some of the countries have absolute advantage which make them produce goods with the lowest price which makes producers in the country unable to compete and exit the market. For government it’s inefficient to close international trade due to domestic firms rise in unemployment. To resolve this dilemma, state can make training that help people achieve new skill and change their work place.

Furthermore, homelessness is another critical issue. This is the responsibility of the government due to individuals that experience homelessness are mostly unregistered and have a lack of documentation. Those situations can lead to an increasing illegal action and higher rate of little crimes. Potential solution for the state is offer them with jobs like manufacturing and other sectors. Government could also provide initial subsidies for the first few months, covering essential living costs until employees find job.

In conclusion, government can play significant role in the homelessness and unemployment rate.