Some people think that government should tax unhealthy foods to encourage people to eat healthier.

Many people believe that the government should support financially on fruits and vegetables to make healthy food more affordable, whereas other people claim that the government should tax on unhealthy food instead. Before commenting to the conclusion, both view will be discuss further in the ensuing paragraph.

Discussing foremost aspect, the first and foremost argument one is every people easily access healthy food. To justify it further, nowadays the government implement high duty on fruits and vegetable, that is why poor people can’t afford it. In addition, if the authority should subsidize on fruit and vegetable, so that every people easily buy it and Improve their health. Furthermore another reason is for belief improvement in farmer life style. To be more precise, the authority should subsidize on fruits and vegetables, they may reduce price and make possible to buy all people. It is beneficial for farmer and increase their income.

Paradoxically, the most significant argument is, improvement in health. To justify it further, when the government implement tax on unhealthy food as a result, many people not affordable bad things, while open the door for buy healthy food. In addition, another reason is development another sector. In other words, using a tax funds the government can invest more money in other sector such as medical, NGO, and army.

To recapitulate, after discussing both view, I strongly believe that the governments should subsidize fruits and vegetable to make healthy food more affordable because not only people easily access healthy food but also improvement in farmer life style.