Some people think that government should tax unhealthy foods to encourage people to eat healthier.

There are different perspectives among individuals about the junk food should be charged by authorities to inspire people to consume healthy food. I fully agree that government need slap more tax on fast food to extend healthy dietery.

Nowadays, many people are eating junk food fanatically and this kind of foods have already gained the biggest popularity roughly everywhere because of its convience. For example, there are many small fast food restuarants in streets and people can save their time when they are very busy. Additionally, fast food is delicious and even cheaper than other national dishes so especially many students choose them than other healthy meals. Because of all reasons above, people are dependent on junk food.

On the other hand, humans should accaunt negativa impacts of fast food because this food can cause obesity, diabetes,stroke and even heart diseases. All of these diseases are seriously dangerous. Therefore if the governments impose extra taxes on unhealty foods, they can enhance the quality of residents’ health. Since most of the fast food contains a large amount of suger, fats and carbs as well as less minerals and vitamins. This means that people are taking in large amounts of unhealthy calories in the shape of fast food which leads to weight gain and obesity. As a consequence, the damage of harmful foods by extra fees.

Overall, despite of affordable cost and comfort, it is good opinion that establishing charges on junk food can improve health diet.