Some people think that governments should invest more in public services such as healthcare and education, while others believe that it is more important to spend money on infrastructure such as roads and bridges.

Nowadays, government is spending on various things to change the nation. Some people argue that governments make exapansea for better health and education, while other believe that it is better to spend more on road facilities. I will discuss both the views in following paragraphs, before presenting my own opinion.

On one hand, citizens think higher standards education and healthcare are the most important for their lives. As a improved healthcare system provide them necessary medication and even poor people also take benefits of government hospitals. Moreover, upgraded education sectors such as, schools or universities , give opportunity to students to learn skills, which are recommended for their future. For example, recently, students who are belonging from a rural area, come towards the city site for their higher education, as schools provide hostel accomodation for them. Therefore, goverment must invest money on education and healthcare.

On the other hand, some individuals believe that road facilities also unavoidable. If government spent money on roads and buliding bridges, it can beneficial as reduce in traffic congestion. As well as improved public transport, which can be use by citizens make difference in healthier environment, as decrease in air pollution due to private vehicles. For instance, in India, people use metro train for their travelling, which is convenient and affordable for them. Hence, goverment should look after for this advantages on improving road infrastructure.

In conclusion, in my opinion, both are there own benefits, government should think and take decisions carefully.