Some people think that governments should invest more in public services such as healthcare and education, while others believe that it is more important to spend money on infrastructure such as roads and bridges.

It is often argued by some people that goverment should use funds for education because it is better to reduce illiteracy .Meanwhile,other argue that authorities should spent money on roads and bridges to improved the transportation.However,I believe that government shoud allocate funds on educational purposes to reduce illiteracy.

On the one hand,the supporters of educational funds believe that it is better for next generation growth, reduce illiteracy and gives better educational facilities to people.As children can get more opportunities such as computer labs,libararies and so many more.Take an example of Spain,where the Government spend about 85% funds for educational purposes.Thus,spending money on education should be encouraged.

While on the other hand,the advocates of road funding believe that it is better for transportation.As it improves the road condition and good for public transport.For instance,The President of Russia,recently announced that they would use their 75% funds for thr improvement of road conditions to increase econonmy.Hence,spending money on roads is also important.However,I believe that authorities should use more funds for education because it reduce illiteracy .As student can get more education and become literate.

To sumup,eventhough,spending money on roads improve the transportation,but from my prospective goverment should use more funds for educational purposes to reduce illiteracy.