Some people think that art (such as painting and music) is essential part of society, while others believe it is a waste of time and money. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays some people believe that art plays an important role on society, while people think that art has no meaning. in my opinion art plays an important part in society. Because art generate income. From my perspective art is my life. I really like this. i am very versatile person. Art for me, is a way to express my fellings, thoughts without words.

On the one hand art is waste of time and money. because of this buying expensive painting can be waste of money. Art is consinderent non-essential by some people. also it has lack of practiciality in daily life. As well as it is often argued that public art projects are unecessary. A number of people believe that art has little practical value. When i was child i also thougt that and agree with them. but as i grew up, understood the true, deep meaning of art.

On the other hand art is cultural identity, creative expression and emotional impact. I think i am quite talented in art .When i was kid i really loved drawing. Every day i was drawing many styles of paintings, i ask my parents, friends what to draw. I’m still crazy of drawing. i’m encoureged to create art by strong feelings, nature and music. Art is a powerful means of expression that shows cultural identity, history, and values. For example , literature can preserve history of nationals, traditions, languages. While music brings inspire creativity. According to statistics it shows that a lot of people listen to music to relieve stress and calm downю Art like architecture helps to development of country, generate income, for investment and economic benefit. Tourizm is develops with helps architects,they come up with new ideas, there by attracts tourists. After this, investment develops, and this brings income to the country.

from my point view, art is a whole meaning in my live. Art can inspire, relax, or make people to think. I draw sketches of houses, clothes. Every day i always listen to music to relax,it is also a time to think. Ifeel inspired when i see bbeautiful placts or interesting people

in conclusion , i think its cultural, emotional part of society. In my opinion, governments should provide financial support.