Some people think that governments should spend as much money as possible on developing or buying computer technology. Other people disagree and think that this money should be spent on more basic needs. Which one of these opinions do you agree with?

Some humans believe that ministry must spend as much money as able be done on developing or buying computer technology the rest of the people are against it and think that this money must be spent on more basic needs.I disagree with the statement ministry must spend as much money as able to be done on developing or buying computer technology the reason why is there are many humans in the world who need money and some of the needs include health care and education.

To begin with technology is for the betterment of people only and to keep them alive plans need to make to eradicate hunger and shelter problems.To simplify, many people around the world live on very little daily wages, by which they can hardly buy nutritious foods.According to research less than a third of the worlds population is hunger and homeless These problems are needed to be dealt with first before investing government funds for anything else.

Moreover some of the needs include helath care education because uneducated population world a lot.If the government does’nt find a solution to this problem it will never be necessary to buying computer technology neednt .another problem there is a large population with poor health and no money for treatment.government should focus on helath care in the first place otherwise the number of sick people in the humans in the world will increase.

To sum up,I disagree with the statement ministry must spend as much money as able to be done on developing or buying computer technology the reason why is there are many people in the world who need money and some of the needs include health care and education.