Some people think that governments should spend as much money as possible on developing or buying computer technology. Other people disagree and think that this money should be spent on more basic needs. Which one of these opinions do you agree with?

Some people have the opinion that the government should spend a lot of money on developing of diverses computer technologies. Other people think that this money should be nested on daily or more necessary needs. These two views have an essential influence among people.I believe that developing of diverses technologies will make a greater contribution for the benefit of the development.

Nowadays computer technologies are used everywhere around us.which contribute to the various of different spheres.Many people keep money in a virtual account,pay with credit cards in stores, and communicate with each other on large distances without complications. Also worth noting is the use of new computer technologies in medicine giving access for researching new diseases and establishing new medicine. All these innovations have emerged affordable thanks to advances in computer technologies.

Furthermore, computer technology is essential for economic growth. In today’s global market, countries that invest in digital infrastructure, artificial intelligence, and automation are more likely to attract international investment and create high-paying jobs. This not only strengthens the economy but also provides citizens with more opportunities and better living standards.

In addition, developing strong technological capabilities can help the government prevent future issues, such as pandemic, nationality secure theater.Technology enables better data analysis,and more effective decision-making,all of which are crucial in times of crisis.

To summarize, I believe that the government should be one of the highest priority.Computer technologies area not only drives economic and innovations growth. but also controlling the security of the country and residents, increasing the availability of basic services,and strengthening a country’s ability to face future troubles.