Some people think that governments should spend majority of money on education,while others argue that sports and art are equally important as education. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays government has hesitate about separate their finance to education, sport and art.Nonetheless some people say that education the best way for breed ours to the revolution while others remark that sport and art both of them is more considerable than education . ButI believe that three areas play crucial role for our life . If one of the part is ignored , this may cause pull back for other fields .

On the one hand , government money is vital for education system . The main reason, in educational environment , students may make best technologies and make unknown discoveries .Most of primarily students want to keep in touch with modern inventions . But in some areas, like suburbs , authority do not stimulate enhusiastic students with financial .Factor of lack of budget , their inner ideas and aptitudes may die.Therefore , spend more money for education system , it may bring more unbeliavable benefit for science, inventions and society.

On the other hand, like air necessary for human , sport is pivotal for mankind . Sport is always appreciate by ancestors and it bring more result of people if do not overlooked it .The main reason with sport poeple always be far from health concrns, and if money twist for this area it breed society with endurance lifestyle. And also, art always appear with the light of enlightement . This remark people their originate , nation and their tradition . With money, this field teach people of high good behaviour.

I agree that both education and sports , arts are important and should receive adequate funding from governments. Education is essential for personal and societal development, while sports and arts contribute to physical and mental well-being, creativity, and cultural enrichment. A balanced approach is necessary for a holistic society.