In many countries, there's a growing trend of prioritizing economic growth over environmental protection. While rapid development can lead to increased wealth and improved living standards, it often comes at the cost of pollution, deforestation, and resource depletion. To what extent do you believe a country should prioritize environmental sustainability, even if it means slower economic progress?

Numerous of countries are encountering critical environmental issues owing to sharply urban revolution. Some people’s opinion is that nature protection is more crucial than economic development, whereas others view is that, economic is more vital. There are discussions to this statements.

Firstly, every eatable and drinkable stuffs adapted to the nature. So people’s life depend on the environment if they are healthy or not. On of the major contributions to damage nature by urbanization is deforestation. Since trees manufacture oxygen, they have phenomenal role. If they cut extremely many, it can cause to air pollution. As a consequence, living in a good quality of life will be expensive. Another reason not to urbanize the Earth is the loss of the quality of water. Currently, two percent of entire water in the planet is operational for drinking. Moreover, if urban development rises in this temp, the level of the quality of the water will decrease. As a result, it can cause to inflation of the water.

Lastly, in this century, population is increasing marvelously. To provide people with every necessities, producing has to be enormous. To get this level, urbanization plays main role. If the government wants to live in a high level of the lifestyle, factories need improvement. Even the nature is needly, people lifestyle will be more preferable. Urbanization also includes housing. Since as it was typed at the top, population is accumulating spectacularly. So it requires more residential areas. If people live in a place where is far form the city, they struggle to go to workplace. As a result, they develop their occupation in the are where is close distance to them. Consequently, new city will develop and it will be more convenient to residents.

To sum up, both of urbanization and environmentally friendly is important. Furthermore it is essential to balance both of them. As a result, life will be more convenient for people.