In many countries, there's a growing trend of prioritizing economic growth over environmental protection. While rapid development can lead to increased wealth and improved living standards, it often comes at the cost of pollution, deforestation, and resource depletion. To what extent do you believe a country should prioritize environmental sustainability, even if it means slower economic progress?

Nowadys, economic growth is very important in all over the world. All countries are now trying to increase their economy through different things but also neglecting enviormental protection of inhabitants. Meanwhile, wide range of developments can lead to rise wealth and enhance lifstyle, but it also cause pollution and deforestation. From my perspective, i assent with view points and believe that both are very benefical for inhabitants.

On the one hand, good economy is necessary for all countries. There are wide range of factories, industries and organizations are established in order to improve economy. For instance, Cpec project in Pakistan is started in order to increase wealth and economy. In addition, there are wide range bussiness running in order to enhance their living standards. Moreover, Economy is the main part of every country because it reperesents the power and abilities to other countries. For example, China’s economy is very powerful. As many countries like Russia, America and Pakistan are trading with the China. Meanwhile, China also export weapons and jets to some countries. Although, lower economy countries like Iraq and Egypt are very backward and less powerful . As a result, Excellent economy is very effective and be a boon for all countries.

On the other hand, enviornmental protection is a significant thing. Due to economy growth, many problems arises such pollution, deforestation and resource depletion. There are wide range of factories and organizations developed that basis many difficulties. While, economy growth has pros and cons. For instance, many trees and plants are cutted in order to make factories and large companies. Many factories such textile and cement mills are causing air pollution. However, enviornmental stability is weigh in favor for all inhabitants. Governments should try to avoid further defoerstation and impose strict rules and regulations in order to make enviornment clean and safe.

In a nutshell, I believe that both points are benefical for humans. Economy is important as it enhance lifestyle and improves living standards but every country should try prioritize enviornmental stability in order to overcome with issues that inhabitants are facing.