In many countries, there's a growing trend of prioritizing economic growth over environmental protection. While rapid development can lead to increased wealth and improved living standards, it often comes at the cost of pollution, deforestation, and resource depletion. To what extent do you believe a country should prioritize environmental sustainability, even if it means slower economic progress?

Many peope confirm that the actions of the authorities for making money and developing the economy of the countries has affected on environment adversely and there are omnifarious problems that can be rectified with the help of several solutions.

To commence with monetary side, it is manifest that almost all coutries in the world in order to flourish their economy have victimized the environment. In addition, there are diverse issues in the environment such as air pollution, global warming, droughts, biodiversity loss and so on. Furthermore, those all mentioned woes were created because of negative ambitions of governments and some stakeholders. Moreover, on account of lifting economy most European cities started logging or cutting trees that action lead to extinction of rare creatures that lived in those areas. Additionally, in order to output more products a lot of factories worked from dusk till dawn and that induced air pollution in many countries one by one. That is why, target of authorities payed off and also originated serrious predicaments in the end.

On the other hand, those all problems can be solved with the help of some methods if humans will follow them in the upcoming days. First of all, governments should always control the working hours of factories regularly because if they produce less goods the impact of their toxic fumes on the environment may be lessen. Secondly, stakeholders should be fined if they do not plant trees after collapsing older one’s or even arrested. Lastly those all above mentioned strategies have already experimented by savants millions of times during their life.

To conclude, as I written throughout my essay those rectifications can be final solution for environmental issues that are arising or thriving today.