Many countries have compulsory military service for young men after they leave school. It would be a good idea for all countries to adopt this system for men, and possibly for women too. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

After the end of World War Two, the governmental expenditure on of most of the countries was decreased. Several governments have obligatory serving of military for small aged citizens after they finish education. Some support the idea of making this service applicable mainly on males and partially on females. From my point of view, such systems should not be applied since it has many negatives that should be taken into consideration.

One of the main causes that should be mentioned is that not all people prefer to be involved in harsh activities, which may have life threatening and psychological problems. For example, during some cannons training, any mistake could occur and injuries to any personnel are possible, not all trainees are psychologically and emotionally prepared for such scenarios. Moreover, according to several researches, many health care related diseases have been recorded in citizen that was included in such activities.

In advance, there are many other ways that can fill the gap and play the same role of these services, with very low disadvantages compared to those including soldiers. For example, nowadays, with all the technological improvements, robots, machines, drones and AI-supported vehicles can be used in all military services with the same and even more effectivity that is provided now. Also, the expenses that are needed to complete these trainings are very high; this has a very bad effect on economies.

In conclusion, to support peace and stop and possible reasons for war, measures of stopping military services should be taken. Psychological, economical, and health care related issues can result from such procedures. I believe that focusing on more educational and other fields will be more vital for most human beings.