Nowadays, most of the information is available on the Internet, whereas in the past, knowledge was stored in books and on paper. Do you think the advantages of this situation outweigh its disadvantages?

It is true that the internet has played a vital role in the globalization in recent years. It provides access to all kinds of information,While previously knowledge was preserved mainly in books and on paper. However, although there are some drawbacks of this trend, I believe the benefits of the internet are more imiportant.

To begin with, there are several adventages of using internet .It is more beneficial for us , such as one key benefit is easy access to information. people can quickely find any news on internet within few seconds.For example, people may get the details of unknown location or can get any kinds information of the products and medecines from the internet . Consequently, people can learn things quickly and can make dicision faster. Furthermore, it also saves time and reduces stress. For instance, not only people can do shopping or office work but also they can buy anythings from online . As a result, it saves our valuable time and reduce our cost and stress. its make our life more convinence.

In contrast, the another possible reason is education apportunities. Now students can learn from online courses, videos, and digital liberaries at home whithout goinng outside . Moreover, the internet allows instant communication fast such as now people may get the appointment or they can take treatement by via calls from different countries doctors. also they can continue their business or several perpose of work with others though emails, calls, and massaging app.Therefore, it buildes easy and convinent life.

In conclusion, there has a lot of facilities of using internet . I would argue that internet allows global connection. It connect people from different country for help and different porposes work which makes globalizations grow faster.