Nowadays, most of the information is available on the Internet, whereas in the past, knowledge was stored in books and on paper. Do you think the advantages of this situation outweigh its disadvantages?

in recent years, internet become common, information is easy to be gotten on the internet rather than physical stores. this development has both positive and negative effects on people. it is mostly a positive change, although it has some disadvantages.

one of the main advantages of research online is convenience. individuals can get any information they need from their homes at any time. For instance, researchers can upload the questionnaire on the website for survey. researchers no need to collect data on the street or cold call by the phone, it can save a lot of time. furtermore, it is also helpful for resisdents who live in remote areas.

Another benefit is that knowledge is kept as digital data better than as physical books. for example, in the ancient, some information in the books are lost by missing pages, ink became unclear by oxidizing or humidity.On the contrary, digital data can save the information completely. it is friendly to individuals for research.

however, beside articles from website which can provide information, artificial intelligence is another way that can create essays and asignments. User only need to ask the question, AI can answer the question directly. students no need to analaysis to finish the assignment or get the answers. Students cannot practice their think in this proccess.

In conclusion, digital information on the internet has made life easier for many societies and provides more choices. Although there are some problems, such as cheating in acadamic, i believe it is a positive development overall. As technology continues to grow, innovation of information will likely become eve more common in the future.