Many countries have compulsory military service for young men after they leave school. It would be a good idea for all countries to adopt this system for men, and possibly for women too. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

Compulsory military service for men is a common thin in a lot of countries around the world, and it is ment for young men after they finish school. It is a good idea to spread that system everywhere, but keep it just for men without bringing up women into it.

In my openion, military service is a good experience in the life of any man, because of it’s benifits and effects on men’s mindset and personality, even physicaly. For me, spending an amount of time in the military gives you a many adventages, such as knowing new people, exchange experiences and informations, learn more how to be a deciplined person. In addition, it helps you to develope yourself in many ways, makes your mind and body stronger and more efficient, without the need of staying in that situation forever, because in most countries the service don’t take more than to years, with the choice to stay and chose it as a job espicially after finishin your education. However, i do not think that this experience suits women, since their nature is not the same as men’s. I belive that women need a different treatment than the opposite gender, they are softer and very sensetive, also that they are not tough and strong like men. furthermore, girls could be very helpfull in other fields, like nursing and teaching, and the most important thing they could do is being mothers and rasing a good and educated children.

In conclusion, my point of view is that military service is important for men as an experience of even as a job and it has to be adopted in more areas, with giving women a chance in other sectors where they have a lot more value and addition to the world.