SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT HAVING UNIVERSITY DEGREE HELP FOR GETTING A GOOD JOB. OTHERS BELIEVE THAT HAVING A GOOD SKILL HELP TO GET A GOOD JOB. DISCUSS BOTH POINT OF VIEW

THESE DAYS, THERE IS AN ONGOING DEBATE AMONG PEOPLE THAT A CERTFIED DEGREE FROM A RECOGNIZED UNIVERSITY IS VERY IMPORTANT TO GET A GOOD JOB OR TO DO WORK IN MARKET WHILE OTHER BELEIVES THAT HAVING SKILL IS MORE IMPORTANT THEN A DEGREE. IN THIS ESSAY I SHALL EXPLAIN MY POINT OF VIEW BY ANALYSIS BOTH SIDES OF POINTS.

ON THE FIRST HAND , I MUST SAY THAT DEGREE DOES NOT ENSURES YOUR JOB IN RELATED ORGANIZATION . IT SIMPLY OPENS THE DOOR OF OPPURTUNITIES .WHAT TRULY COUNTS IS THE KNOWLEDGE TAHT SOMEONE GAINED THROUGH THE DEGREE AND A PRACTICAL SKILL TO UTILIZE THIS KNOWLEDGE .FOR INSTANCE WHEN A PERSON ENTERS IN A MAREKET WITH A CERTIFICATE OF WELL KNOWN UNIVERSITY , DEFINETELY PREFERS OVER A PERSON WHO DOES NOT HAVE AS MUCH WORTHABLE DEGREE.

ON THE OTHER HAND , WE CAN NOT NEGLECT TEH IMPORTANCE OF SKILLS AS WELL. DEGREE JUST OPENS TEH DOOR AND HELP SOMONE TO ENTER IN AN ORGANIZATION , BUT MAKING PLACE AT THERE, GET PROMOTIONS, OR BENIFITE IN SALARY JUST DEPEND ON THE SKILLS AND MAY BE ON EFFORTS ALSO. FOR EXAMPLE A PERSON WHO HAS GOOD COMMUNICATION AND NEGOTIATION SKILLS WITH THE SKILL OF THEIR RELEVENT DEGREE HAVE MORE CHANCES TO ACHIEVE HIS GOALS, GET HIS PROMOTIONS AS COMPARED TO A PERSON WHO HAS JUST DEGREE INSTEAD OF SKILL .

TO BE CONCLUDE, THE DEBATE OVER WHETHER DEGREE IS IMPORTANT OR SKILL, MY VIEW IS THAT BOTH HAVE IMPORTANCE FOR A SUCCESSFULL CARRIER, TO ACHIEVE THE GOALS, TO GET GOOD INCOME TO ENJOY THE LUXURIES OF LIFE.DEGREE IS IMPORTANT TO OPEN TH DOOR OF OPPURTUNITIES AND SKILL IS IMPORTANT TO SURVIVE THERE.