Some people think that hosting an international sports event is good for the country, while some people think it is bad. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

There is outgoing debate regarding organizing an international sports event in the country. There are divided opinions. A group of individuals have argued that hosting an international sports is best for our country; however, other are counter claimed that, it is not good think. Prior to my view, both the viewpoint would be discussed in the upcoming paragraph with valid reasons and appropriate examples.

To begin with, There are lots of advantages of organizing international sports in the country such as, boosted local economic, learn about overseas culture and sports.To elaborate, organizing sports means various abroad humankind can come in our country that means increase our local economics like hotels, transportation and many more. For example, recently a study conducted by american government discovered that most of the countries now promoting their country for surge overseas public and increase their economic profits as well as promote themselves.Thus it is best way to promote our tradition and culture between international community.

On the other hand, There are various reasons why multitudes people believe that it is not appropriate think. Firstly economic waste, government should provide that fund to any other necessary things rather than hosting sports activity. For example, Chine could not part of cricket team, they include their fund to research on different important needs such as healthcare, education.Hence in is also important to take care of our safety or needs first.

By the way of conclusion, I reaffirm my point that organization of international sports plays a pivotal role in our community they increase our economic profit as well as promote our culture and diverse landscape to the different countries.In contrast it has only some demerits such as economic waste in unnecessary things than crucial once but government should focused on both factors and then hosting the sports.