Some people think that human needs for farmland, housing, and industry are more important than saving land for endangered animals. Do you agree or disagree with this point of view? Why or why not? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays the population of the world is significantly increasing every year, which is a large issue. It means that land will be needed for agriculture, accommodation, and industry where to serve people and there will be less land for animal especially endangered species. In my opinion, i don’t agree with the idea that human needs are more important.

On the one hand, currently the humanity has huge demand to the farmland or industrial area, such as- house, factories and others. Because of this, growing population and developing technology all over the world and pupils demand will be rapidly humble. For instance – if our world people to be huge then their gets will be double automatically that, will be very impact one the earth. As a result, day by day endangered animals space will be decrease that once a day the natural environment will be threatened.

On the other hand, in the second paragraph, living of endangered animals are need to protect in natural way. However, a green atmosphere gains the benefits to reduce carbon dioxide and greenhouse effects. For example – people cut down forest tree where destroy natural condition and every year natural disaster to occur much more. As a result, country and natural environment’s are facing plenty of harmful and many people are suffering for their survival.

In conclude, i strongly disagree with this statement that the topic to ignore saving endangered wild life and their habitats. I believe that, human should safe land for spices and to protect the ecosystem for living organisms.