Some people think that improving some new technologies can improve people's quality of life in developing countries. However, others believe that free education should be offered. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays there are different opinions about technology’s impact on human’s life in lower income countries. While some say that technologies can not change their quality of life quality, I personally believe that the money should be used for educational purposes.

One of the benefits of investing in education is that everyone should have a right to free education. It is essential for humans to finish at least high school, so that they could get a job and increase their country’s economics. Also every country needs to have specialists who could use their technologies and also teach other citizens. For example, if the government invests in technologies and not in studies, nobody will have the knowledge of how to use or fix them. Also investing in schooling is also investing in future research, because when the students reach adulthood, they could learn how to program and build those technologies. This is one of the reasons why I think that people nowadays have become more dependent.

Another reason why I think that education should be top priority is because it can be beneficial to the health care system. Every country’s most important goal should be their citizens’ health. Even giving scholarships can encourage a lot of people to choose medicine. In that case, people would get better quality of medical care. This leads to more employees and an increased economic situation. For example, if the person trusts his doctors, he will always follow his check-up and be healthy to go to work. It can decrease unemployment. Therefore, investing in medicine should be every country’s priority.

In summary, every country should prioritize education because every person has a right to free schooling and good quality health care.