Some people think that in the future, environmental hazards will mean we are unable to survive on this planet, the human species will need to find another planet for their survival.

Some people think that in the future, environmental hazards will mean thatwe are unable to survive on this planet; the human species will need to find another planet for its survival. Therefore, i believe that it is not a big problem but people should pay attention to it. In addition, our government also pays attention to these problems. I disagree with the statement because there is no place in the world for the survival of humans except Earth.

In my opinion, people can get rid of this problem if people pay attention to their environment. For example, nowadays , environmental problems are very prevalent. Pollution is one of the big problems in these days. In addition, our authorities should take stringent action against it. Our government also pays attention to it. Henceforth, I think that in coming days, this issue will be solved. So, people can get rid of this problem.

On the other hand, most of the people do not pay attention to these problems. I think that people should pay attention to them. Afterward, these issues can be resolved. For example, people living in society pollute our environment. In addition, people do not throw their waste into dustbins. They pollute our environment with these wastes. In addition, i believe that people should clean their environment and also take care of their society. As a result, people cannot go to theanother planet for their survival. Because people can get f these problems when they pay attention to them.

In conclusion, people take care of their environment and government also pays attention to it. In these ways, we can get rid of these environmental problems.