some people think that individuals are more and more dependent on each other others believe that we are more and more independent discuss both views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, with the hectic schedules sometimes, people have to rely on others.However, with the rapid advancement of technology and innovating with effective home appliances, furthermore, individuals do not need to burden others. Unfortunately, several people in the world claim that individuals still depend on each other.

To begin, in this contemporary world, men and women both are enagged in their own careers to cover their basic needs due to economic problems and personal issues that they have. Therefore, at this moment, they have to get assistance from their parents, such as borrowing some money or looking after their children. For instance, buying a flat in a city may be expensive, and youngsters haven’t any ability to afford it. Therefore, they generally hope their parents’ support to fulfill their dreams. Like as wise, due to their busy lives, women used to have prepared foods at some restaurants and keep their kids in the daycare centers. As a consequence, a major variety of job opportunities have increased because employed ladies always demand manufactured meals and daycare centers according to their convenience. Most of the time, housemates can be seen at every accommodations. These phenomena early I mentioned seem to be forks tend to devolve on each other. However, people in the past often walked and biked by themselves to the workplace and cooked by themselves, less depending on others.

On the other hand, others believe that people are less likely to ask for help from others because scientific machines give them plenty of support in their day to day activities. In this current world, there are a plethora of innovations, like washing machines, microwaves, etc. As an example, pregnant women in the modern world do their task by themselves without taking any help from their husbands.

In conclusion, I tend to agree that people favor each other due to their fast-paced lives and enormous pressure from their workplace.