Some people think that individuals today are more dependent on each other. Others believe people have become more independent. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, there is an escalating debate concerning whether modern world people are getting dependent of each other, which has elicited widespread attention and rigorous discussion worldwide. Many contend that modern world people should getting dependent of each other, whereas others maintain that modern world got people more independent of each other. This essay will scrutinize both perspective before articulating a personal standpoint. While both positions possess substantial merit, I am firmly of the opinion that modern world people are getting dependent of each other.

It is understandable why some individuals may endorse the notion that modern world gets people more independent of each other. They frequently contend that as economy developed, the people should concerned more about themselves. For instance, as economy developed it is difficult to find job, so people pay more attention to develop themselves. This perspective is certainly not devoid of merit, as it underscores that people are selfish.

Nevertheless, I am strongly convinced with modern world people are getting dependent of each other. A compelling rationale for this is that as technology developed, it is more easier to share personal ideas online and abstract other’s ideas online. To illustrate, lots of entrepreneurs shared their experience online and which let more people engage in learning. Therefore, although the counterargument has certain validity, it fails to fully account for social factor.

Firstly, promoting joint development when people communicate online plays a pivotal role because communicating online can stimulate new idea and exchange experience which can improve social and ability. Moreover, cultivating personality further consolidates this perspective, as it can make people more patient and extroverted.

In conclusion, despite the presence of persuasive arguments on both sides, I steadfastly maintain that modern people are getting dependent of each other. It is evident that allowing people to share ideas or experiences online is beneficial for learning, joint development and cultivating personality. Hence, society should encourage modern people get each other.