Some people think that individuals today are more dependent on each other. Others believe people have become more independent. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people think that people in the world have become more dependent on each other,while others think that individuals are more independent.This essay will discuss both views and give my own opinion.

There are many number of reason that people are dependent on others .Firstly I want to say, people are social .For to survive people always need help from other people.Secondly,in this modern world people always depend on others,like food delivery and lots of creative work which a man cannot do alone.Moreover people need mental support,which provide by family member.Also in countryside people are very poor for using new technology,so they need support from each other,also the little child play with their friend ,when they get free time.Moreover,when people getting sick,they are going to doctor for treatment themselves.

On the other hand,some people think that people are now more independent.Nowdays,people easily do their work by using the internet or modern technology.Most of the work now easily can solve by internet.Majority are prefer to live alone.Moreover majority of students can easily learn new ideas from online without any teachers or help.

In conclusion,while technology has increased personal freedom,people have become more dependent on others for service and social support.In my opinion,mutual dependence is an essential part of modern society.