Some people think that individuals today are more dependent on each other. Others believe people have become more independent. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Currently, it is believed that individuals are becoming more reliant on each other, but there are also some claims that our modern society witness an upward trend of independence. This essay will elaborate on both positive and negative effects of this issue

On one hand, there are some people who rely on each other. Initially, they can benefit from other knowledge and experience which can improve their quality of life. For instance, a kid who is brought up by love will have a stronger sense of belonging and better standard of living than one isn’t raised like them. Morover, expertise and essential experence of others can prevent them from failure. In particular, by learning from other mistakes, individuals can make a better choices and avoid making wrong decisions which will strengthen their opportunities and career path in the future and lead to a better life.

On the other hand, our modern life have seen an incresing tendency of independence and personalisation. Opposite from dependent lifestyle when people can’t really solve problems by themselves, the idependent person has a chance to dive into their life deeply and create their own knowlegde which is attained through their real experience.

In fact, with the advent of the Internet, people now can handle almost their life problems without any support. For examples, there are several online apps such as Youtube and Tiktok which contains various materials for self-studying. As a result, students today can study in anytime and anywhere instead of listening to their teachers in class, improve their academic performance significantly. Handdling their personal problems can help strengthen their resilience and enhance their performance greatly.

In conclusion, while depending on others can prevent you from making mistakes, becoming idependent and solving your problems by yourself is the best way to acknowledge essential skills you need.