Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In contemporary society, it is widely argued that households are more likely to live with global warming rather than decreasing climate change. Although we are facing with this issue day by day, we are responsible for deal with it because of possible illnesses in the future. I do believe that there are several options to save our environment.

On the one hand, while accepting climate warming is a simple way, it can potentially lead to severe disorders in our bodies. By way of example, greenhouse gasses which are released by human activities have been affected on individual’s lungs and following this their breath. Moreover, oxygen level which plays an essential role in our lives would be diminished, if sufficient attention wasn’t devoted to tackling air pollution with saving energy and using alternations. Hence, not only does fixing climate variability save our lives, but also it is a splendid opportunity to appreciate the natural world as mother earth.

On the other hand, as our earth has always been affected by both government and citizens, both of them are to blame, if climate variations will be on the rise. Furthermore, they can take some considerable actions. For instance, public awareness from government are crucial in addition to creation an environmental policy, considering some punishments for grown people who do not obey the rules. Another great example is that citizens should take away their toxic waste, spreading recycle things from plastics. Although, they should usage less plastic, cars and emissions.

In conclusion, the best choice is preserving the nature which os only possible by human and government with a wide range of methods.