Some people think that is exercise the key to health while other feel that having a balanced diet is more important

People have different views about whether key factor for remaining healthy is to train or well-balanced diet. While exercising can be crucial tool for maintaining good health, I feel that well-structured diet balance is more important for overall health.

On the one hand, regular training can be great way to build perfect body appearance. When individuals attend to training constantly, their muscles can be powerful which introduce people’s body excellent on the outside. This can be grate source of self-confidence in many fields. Moreover, workout can also be beneficial for work efficiency, because individuals who always train do not fell tiredness easily and it give them an opportunity to work longer. It cannot go without having an impact on work efficiency. In addition, people who have made exercise a habit not only can manage their weight, but also can build strongest immune system. As a consequence, they can save themselves far from common diseases, such as obesity, heart diseases and so on.

On the other hand, I believe that well-balanced diet is kind of fitness that is more useful for individuals’ mental health. People who follow a diet continuously often seen as an energetic, because going on a diet can enhance people’s energy level. Furthermore, consuming diet foods can also be basic source of nutrients which play an important role on human’s brain function. This is because, people’ brain works without pauses even human is asleep and eating diet foods which is full of nutrients can provide brain health with vitamins and minerals. As a result, the brain can maintain its cognitive functions and have strongest memory. Another positive side of diet is that people who are not capable of exercising can go on a diet to be healthy.

To conclude, it is true that there are many beneficial sides of training, but In my opinion following a diet have more opportunities to maintain overall health.