Some people think that is more effective for student to study in a group while other believe that is better for them to study.

A lot of teachers in this world use a ‘study group’ approach to help students to complete their assesments more easier. In one hand, other students prefer solitary study, it because some people think this method effectively elevating human focus, moreover individuals with introvert personality, it will be a difficulity for them.

Studying in a group, can save our times and effort, learners can collaboration with each other. In a time, not all of student is a dilligent person, some adolescents infiltrates with a laziness, eventually only half of part them who are encouraging to finish their works. I content, teachers can persuade students to study and work together and shows their present of participations. Extrovert students can adopt introvert students, this an effective strategy to cultivates camaraderie amomg students, in classes or schools.

Conveserly, solitarys study can corroborates focus instantly it because no more distractions there, plus each learners. Thus, individuals can use study methods as tendencious as themselves. Solitary study, afford us to achieve our goals and elevate the specific expertise. Learners also can manage their time, without couraging others to study together, but it will probably makes them feeling lonely and miserable. In my viewpoint, students who are often build communications in society, they are more joyful and friendly.

In conslusion, between study as an individual or study in a group have advantages and disadvantages, it is depend to how learners utillize their times and effort. Both, methods are briliant approaches, that is up to several factors such as environment, distractions, and people we are studying with.