Some people think that it is best to live in a horizontal city while others think of a vertical city. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The idea that whether dwelling in horizontal areas. on in vertical ones in more berubicial, remains a Source of controversy. While some individuals say that they pretere living in horizontal Centreal, I would argue that it would be better to reside in high-ruse building arcers.

On the one hand, a horizontal city has its own notable munits Firstly, the sanvice expenditure in thein accommodation is not as costly as in the veretical city. On account of the toct that the security charige on elevator tees will. mot be included if they reside in merely a double- Storied building. Secondly, it is widely acknowledged that each person is capable of extricating easily. tocom emergeney eases such as fire, Construction. sollapse and avoiding elevator accidents. Further more, the comfortable Do not white below my living spacer inVerutical Cerutrals males a majora contribution to rendin an enjoyable life that help to maleage thein Stress and strain.

On the other hand, I strongly beatieve that living in ventical cities is much more advantageous. The first berubit is that ventical areas can resolve the issue of accommo- dation stontage due to the population expulation. explosion in metropolitan centrals. As a matter of foet, there one more and more multi-story apartmente Where hundreds of civilians could experience the co-habitant-environment in lieu of solo-dwelling in Geparately private houses which will account ton a great deal of the residential area. Arotkin bonetit is that a wide range of goods and services Such as rental akticas, shopping malls, coffee shops ane associated together in many shpereapers in a Ubiquitous way. For instance, a considerable mumbere of apartments in Ho Chi Minh city are utilized out only for residential property but also fore purposes as supermarkets or gymnasiums, listed as som examples, which will cricate the conveni-nce for swellers at the max rate.

In conclusion, it seems to me that it is better to live in avertical city because

of some out standing points although other people insist on preferring a horizontal central.