Some people think that it is better for individuals to live in a highly digitalized society where most services are automated. Others, however, feel that this leads to a loss of human connection and social skills. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In digital era, there is an ongoing debate about whether citizens loss their social skills by automated services or they help them to live more freely. Some people argue that digitalized society bring a convinient lifestyle for individuals, while others believe that this leads to reduce human connections and social skills. despite its disadvantages such as disrupting social skills, connections or privecy and security issues, I strongly believe that it has so many benefits like saving time, making services faster and increasing convinience to live better.

On the one hand, living in a highly digitalized society can offer several opportunities for citizens. First of all, autometed services help to save time and effort. For example, individuals can now pay by bills for ordering foods or booking tickets within minutes without waiting too much hours in queues. This is espicially bring easy managed lifestyle for both students and busy workers. secondly, digital system can offer more accurate survices compare to humans. Machines make less mistakes , mainly because they don’t have emotions and tiredness. In addition, automation can lower costs for companies, which leads to cheaper services for customers. As a result, many individuals can enjoy convenient and productive lifestyle in a digital society.

On the other hand, excessive dependence on technology can negatively affect human reletionships and communication skills. While service become fully automated, people have fewer face-to-face interactions with others. For instance, customers using self-checkout machines in supermarkets and this helps people reduce communicate with cashiers. Over time, this may bring the sense of loneliness and weaker social bonds, especially among young people who are already rely on online interactions.

In my opinion, altough digitalization brings undineable disadvantages, benefits can outweight them. This is mainly bacause it can improves efficiency and brings convenient and more enjoyable life for indiviaduals. A balance between automation and personal communication would allow people to enjoy more from their daily life.

In conclusion, whereas a highly digitilazed society can make life esier and more efficient, it might also reduce human interactions and damage social skills.