Some people think that it is better for older schoolchildren to study a large number of subjects and develop a range of knowledge. Others argue that they should study a smaller number of subjects and focus in details. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

One of hot topics releated to studing includes whether it is better for older schoolchildren to study enormous of subjects and foster knowledge, while other opinion that they should study a smaller number of subject and focus on details. From my perspective , I agree with the ideal that older schoolchildren should study fewer subjects.

On the other hand, many people think that older schoolchildren should study more and more subjects will help us enhance of the knowledge, this curriculum more and more increase knowledge will find out hobby , specialization of each person and encourage the development a broad range of skills such as critical thinking and creativity study blend of broaden their perspectives, we’re share time in the day and must be clear strategies. Albeit they were quiet high age who need to a more profound understanding. For example, currently, many area of the countries, which they open clssaroom service of target group for older adults such as literacy class, language and communication class or even schools from elementary to university level for the elderly. Older schoolchildren engage in the learning, the more benefits they gain and it enhances their mental sharpness

However, this line of reasoning is not sound because advocates for a focused curriculum believe that concentrating on fewer subjects allows for deeper understanding and mastery. Focus on study one subject in the time, it help us deeply explore the significance of knowledge and discover new insights. A moderate amount of knowledge allows us to learn more comfortably without feeling overwhelmed. Since the students here are older schoolchildren they do not have strength to bear excessive academic pressure. Along with health issues they need to identify and focus on core subjects to alleviate that pressure. For instance, Germany is a country with a very high enrollment rate and older adults there continue to learn. However they have regulations thatblimit the subjects for older leaners due to various health and cognitive reasons. Learning fewer subjects but thoughly understanding the knowledge is better than studying superficially.

In conclusion, Learning is very important at any age especially for older schoolchildren. The learning methods mentioned are all beneficial and enhance skills, but studing fewer subjects will better ensure quality and suitable with them