Some people think that it is better to accept the difficult situation, such as unsatisfied job environment ,on the other hand some think that we should try to change it.

Some people think that better option is to accept the difficult situation while other believe that it is better to try making it better. Both groups have their own reasons. The former opinionated individuals argue that we should be grateful for what we have. They are not willing to take any risk and remain patient in their hard times. The latter ones have some different opinion. They believe that we should always try to overcome difficult situations. I strongly agree with the latter opinion that we should always try to encounter the difficult situation with confidence. There are two reasons for this. Firstly, we can get out of a difficult situation by continuous struggle. Secondly, facing challenges develop life skills in humans.

The first reason is life is all about continuous struggle and the one who try to get over , he will definitely succeed one day. For instance, if a person is working in a company but he did not get the value of his work. Rather than giving up on situation he should move to another company where he valued.

The other reason is facing challenges develop life skills in individuals such as problem solving, patience and resilience. The person who faced all hardships becomes more stronger. These skills helped him be a better version of himself. By trying to improve our situation instead of avoiding it, we grow emotionally and mentally, which prepares us for future difficulties.

In conclusion, I would like to say hard times are not forever. Therefore, with hard work and tries everyone can handle such situations and become successful person in life. He also becomes a better version of himself.