Some people think that it is better to study in a group, while others prefer to study alone. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are two options to study, first is in group and second study alone. In this essay I will discuss both views and give my own opinion.

Nowadays we see a lot of students study in groups and it has several advantages, let’s talk about them. One of the biggest benefits of studying in group is that student are able to discuss their views or answers and create the best possible answer or view. Also when student studies in group he receives a massive support by his groupmates and there also can be a great student that gives motivation to everyone to grow and learn more. In general, I do not actually see such a big drawback to outweigh the benefits of studying in group so

Nowadays, as you can see there are more and more students prefer to study alone and let’s discuss some causes. First of all, while studying alone you are going to be more concentrated and have more knowledge. Because you should be able to accomplish the whole task or project by yourself. Secondly there will be no support by groupmates, simply because you do not have them. But, there are some benefits for example: you will be more independent or something like that.

I personally fully agree that it is better to study in a group than to study alone. Simply because there is not such a big advantage of studying alone to outweigh the advantages of studying in a group. And I also study in a group with my friends.