Some people think that it is more effective for students to study in a group while others believe that it is better for them to study alone. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Whilst many people believe that students should be study in a group in order to study effectively, I believe that learning alone, separately from the others would be more efficient.

On the hand, students motivates each other while learning together. People often get discouraged and unable to concentrate. By constantly encouraging and pushing one another, one may show sign of success faster than one individual. If a student studying with others, sudden question arises related to their subject, they can discuss the matter and find the solution in a short time meaning they won’t waste their time thinking solely, and this is why most parents tend to like the ides of “studying together”.

On the other hand, studying alone also proves to be effective for many students. Some students prefer to study solely in quiet environment in order to be able to concentrate on studying and prevent themselves from being interrupted by others. This isolation allows them to work at their own pace and understand the subject fully. For instance, when studying independently students can spend more time researching the topic they are interested in or not adequately understand. I agree having study time alone would be more effective due to the fact that one can explore freely with other topics without sticking to the group schedule.

In conclusion, although working with others can be inspiring and motivating, studying alone can be more effective and suitable for many.