Some people think that it would be better for large companies and industry to move to regional areas outside large urban centers. Do you think the advantages outweight the disadvantages?

Revolution in industry over the time, have been offered diverse enormous companies which are still growing up. This situation could be harmful for human ecosystem as much as it is beneficial for crowd’s lifestyle improvement. While some people believe that industrial areas should be built in urban areas, I disagree and I provide both advantages and disadvantages.

Some individuals state that companies should be established inside of city and they provide some advantages to support. First, if a company is located in the town, it is more accessible to it’s workers, because it’s easy to attend there by public transportation or even within walking distances. Secondly, these work areas which are placed in urban have more various options to hire comparing with other companies, because most of the people prefer to apply for the jobs which are more convenient to transport, therefore ,urban establishments have more chance to hire proffessionals.

I disagree with locating corporation inside the cities and I provide some disadvantages to support. Industrial areas are extremely harmful for social health and could be deadly for children. Industrial trash and sewage should not reach to the town, because it has a negative impact on individuals lungs. On the other hand, industrial spaces are always noisy and bothering. Such noises may cause lots of discomforts for urban habitants, especially old and sick people who need to rest.

To conclude, in my view, industrial establishments should not place inside the city, because they lead to chaos and noise as well as harmful impacts on nature.