Some people think that Job satisfaction is more important than big salary. Do you agree?

It has been a highly debated topic that big salary is likely to have more importance than the factor of having job satisfaction. Some people argue that job satisfaction is crucial, while others are of the opinion that the earnings are significant to assess a job. However, I believe that depending on age, these opinions may change and be replaced by others.

Wealth plays important place in our life. With money we can by almost everything materialistic we need. Without money it is impossible to pay their own living expenses and daily needs. Well paid employees will put in more effort at their job, improve the quality and quantity of job, play a great role in building strong company. İt is very important to pay high wages to highly experienced personnel. Salary commensurate to knowledge and experience is the employee’s job satisfaction.

Also working in the area of interest brings a great joy. Job satisfaction directly affects to productivity at workplace, health, mood and etc. Lack of job satisfaction will result in an anxiety, depression, stress of employees and this will lead to several challenges for companies and managing.

In conclusion, I would like summarize my thoughts and state that both are very significant. When one factor or the other is absent, it definitely shows its negative result after a certain time.