Some people think that Job satisfaction is more important than big salary. Do you agree?

Many people believe that being content with your job is more essential than an income that you get. I totally agree with this statement because doing the work that you like brings you joy and desire to improve yourself in this specific field.

Starting with, the majority of people abandon their jobs, because they are not satisfied with their profession. It means that it is nonsense to do stuff, that leads to nothing. These people keep working only because they need money. However, it is better to like what you do, only after that you are able to get a high salary. According to recent studies, in Kazakhstan, 60% of college students quit their jobs, working in a different profession. The thought that their occupation will not be relevant is the reason for this decision. This demonstrates the fact of importance of your interest and to not to be under pressure of currency.

Moreover, doing what you like, gives you the opportunity to develop your skills. By being involved in your career, you have the desire to learn more and more from it. You literally want to contribute everything. 2016 research clearly demonstrated that residents of Denmark and Norway are satisfied with their job. Despite other countries, those people have happiness in their lives, making those countries one of the most comfortable to live and increasing the economy to a leading position in the world. Which means, they create different businesses relying on their fulfillment and aspiration to enhance your abilities.

To sum up, satisfaction offers more possibilities rather than getting a high salary. Even in comparison, countries where people are happy with their occupation, are significantly wealthier, proving that it is more essential to the income state.