Part 2: In many countries, more and more people want to study at universities. Why does this happen? Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, students who have finished school are encourage to continue studying in universities. I firmly believed that the decision of reaching deeper knowledges by apply to universities is a largely positive decision, chiefly due to the opportunity to create a career and increase country’s well-being.

One advantage of studying in university is that the chance of getting a well-paid job gradually increase. When a person has an applied knowledge in an unclaimed educational direction and demand on the profession is enormous, that specialists become a valuable employee. It means that student’s life will be stable because there is no more specialist who have the same skills. Moreover, achieving new results in academic studies, student can study abroad and discover new countries just by their academical advantages.

Another positive consequence is the educated people can improve economy situation in a poor-countries. For example, there are so much poverty which produce a lot rough areas where people live for their whole life. Medical situations in many countries contribute to open ups. These two necessary could be solve by students who are motivated to continue studying in a university. The opportunity of getting together with people who have the same excellent academical results is likely to increase of exchange experience and make researchers more accurate and proficiency.

In conclusion, students should apply to universities and continue studies. More and more people should be educated, because there are a lot of new issues in the world which could be solved by only smart persons, who are fully into their own working specialty