Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security. Others think that people cannot expect to enjoy a job and that having a permanent job is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some believe that an individual should always enjoy the work that they do, while others think the most important thing is job security. I personally think that people should always feel safe and satisfied with the work they do. But, financial stability is also very important for individuals to survive.

A healthy working environment is one of the key aspects an employee looks for. Furthermore, the collaboration and connection that they have with their peers ensure job satisfaction as they have to deal with the same set of people every day. Also, it is very important workers maintain their mental stability to continue the level of work efficiency that is expected from the employer. For example, most companies are now promoting mental health awareness programs to educate their workers about the importance of being happy at work.

The financial stability that a job offers is the key reason for most people to seek a job in the first place. Moreover, a permanent job comes with a monthly remuneration pot that will be remitted to the bank and perks like life insurance coverage. Additionally, some companies provide yearly bonuses so that employees would be encouraged and appraised for what they have done in the past year. A yearly scoring system is a great example of, how companies keep their workers feel enthusiastic so that they feel they are achieving career goals.

I believe that it is important that someone likes the job they do rather than working for a company that they do not feel like going to. But also, we should keep in mind having a permanent job is also very important rather than falling into unemployment.