Some people think that keeping pets is good for children while others think it is dangerous and unhealthy. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Few individuals believe that raising pets is fine for children while others consider it is dangerous and unhealthy.I stand with first view because it acts as safe guard and as a companion.

First and foremost the pets become good partner to children.They are very loyal and they love unconditionally. Children cane share their emotions to the pets it helps them to decrease the stress, improve their health and even help the children to develop social skills . It also teach children valuable lesson like responsibility, respect and patience.For instance social media platforms like YouTube have many videos related to relationship between the children and pet such as sleeping and playing together.The other merit is they provide security for the family members and will give sign when strangers arrive.

On the other hand,some people believe it is dangerous and unhealthy because its fur may cause some allergic reaction. The pets shed their small hairs on every day which lies on the floor cause health problems by breathing the fur particles in the air can lead to serious lung disorders.some pets carries harmful chemicals that can cause inflammation on internal organs. For example,a recent study shows that the pets in the pregnant women’s home can cause abortion by the intake of the fur. However this issue can be solved by maintaining proper trimming of the hairs of animals.

In conclusion, although owing a pet has a few negative impacts on children. I believe that there are more benefits that they teach valuable lessons like empathy.