Some people think that keeping pets is good for children while others think it is dangerous and unhealthy. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays,an increasing number of people are becoming concerned about whether keeping pets is beneficial for children. However in my opinion, it is unsafe and unhealthy. There are two diametrically opposed opinions on the matter. Some people assert that people think that keeping pets is good for children while others state that think keeping pets it is dangerous on top of that unhealthy. In the forthcoming lines of this essay I will discuss both sides of the argument, and explain why I am in complete agreement with the latter viewpoint.

First and foremost in my view that humans feel is that at the moment, raising animals at home is increasing. It’s great for kids. For example we have a cat in our house. Personally, I believe that a person who has a pet at home is very kind to the environment and his family.

On the other hand, it is also possible to mention that various diseases and risks can occur when raising animals at home. It should also be remembered that animals can develop rabies when they grow up. For instance, my close friend’s puppy showed signs of illness.

To summarize all given informarion on top of that opinions, my own opinion is that there is truth in both views. However, even though some individuals feel that keeping pets is superb for children, I contend the opposing viewpoint. I personally have confidence in the opinion that think keeping pets it is dangerous and unhealthy.