Some people think that keeping pets is good for children while others think it is dangerous and unhealthy. Which opinion do you agree with? Discuss both options and give examples.

Most of the human believe that having a domestic animal is a make a sense in kindergartners and some individuals have opinion as it is harmful and unwholesome. This essay will discuss the above both point of views and give instance.

Nowadays most of the families are rushed with many more responsibilities and most of the parents have single child. They have limited time to be with their childrens and most probably childrens were spent their day time in day care ffacilitating centers. Having a pet in childrens life, children are tteach to be a responsible. They should have to bath and feed. Having responsibilities from early childhood can influence their cognitive functions in growing. Many domestic animals like dogs have good companionship with babies and they are protecting them from some eventful incidents which can be harm to babies.

Furthermore in this hectic life pattern, parents could not pay much attention on their pets and accordingly that, pets vaccination may be delayed. Here upon animals can be a carrier of unfavorable microorganisms like bacteria and viruses which can caused for disease like childhood asthma. moreover animals have unpredictable behaviors. If they are not tame for the guardians, their actions can lead to less protective incidents such as dog bites in addition scratches.

Based on these findings I’m more attached with the benefits of keeping a domestic animal rather than the harmful incidents. Because children can learn, how to deal with pets in a protective way.

In conclusion, having a pet have many benefits on children growth and development it’s help to make a sensible person in future. And even keeping them vaccinated and teaching children to how to contact with pets, can minimize the unpredictable incidents and to avoid unwholesome.