Some people think that keeping pets is good for children while others think it is dangerous and unhealthy. Which opinion do you agree with? Discuss both options and give examples.

In the modern era, the issue of keeping pets impacts for children has sparked considerable debate among experts and ordinary people alike. Some people believe that keeping pets is a positive approach for kids, while others are of the opinion that this is scary and bad for their health. This essay will examine both perspectives before offering my personal viewpoint.

On the one hand, those who advocate for positive side often argue that keeping pets can help to be more polite and increase creativity of their knowledge. One key reason for this belief is that they can be kids’ best friend because they are so cute and attractive, which can result in this type of animals. Owner of them can keep at good condition and it reduces hunger and violence. A good illustration of this can be seen in United State where made hospitals and places for pets living on healthy and good spirit. Furthermore, studies also have shown that some of the people who want to do volunteering exercises keep safety or give them to children.Pets provide fun and enjoyable moments for children. Parents can put them at home freely with pets because sometimes they protect kids from danger such as cats, dogs, and many others. The only one requirement from children is giving their food time and cleaning them. As a result, it will be beneficial because it can be first step for future works.

On the other hand, proponent of negative side put forward the argument that pets could be dangerous and unhealthy. They often emphasize the fact that children need to be in safe area, which plays a vital role in their security because parents always think about their children. For instance, it is given that there are number of pets who injured their owner or did unacceptable situations to them. As we know, they do not have humanity, mindset like people and animals might do unexpected works because of not understanding. Besides that, children need to be healthy and pets may have some insects or illness. Children want to hug them or dab their fur however illness of pets can contain to kids. Hence, many people are convinced that do not keeping pets.

Having considered both sides of the arguments, I personally lean towards the view that keeping pets as I believe they can be best friend for kids. In conclusion, while there are valid arguments on both side I am of the opinion that retaining loving animals offer more significant advantages in long run. As it mentioned befor, it’s need to be permitted keeping animals freely however there is one reasonable perspective that they need to show animals to veterinarians and clean them very 2 or 3 day a week.