Some people think that keeping pets is good for children while others think it is dangerous and unhealthy. Which opinion do you agree with? Discuss both options and give examples.

Numerous people believe that having a domestic animals is beneficial for child while many others think it is harmful and unhealthy for them which causes many diseases and can be risk from theirs bites , scratches.

Nowadays, having a pets in every houses is being normal day to day due to more love being with them feel relax ,peaceful and more friendly. Especially for kids haing a domestic animals can feel comfortable to talk , play with them. It helps in their cooperation with animals having a feeling of mutual bonds and connections upon animals and human feel more comfortable to play with them without quailing and disappointed rather then human children. It helps not to afraid from any animals and also know the feeling of animals feel them safety as well. Instead of going somewhere and not having any toys in case of that they can play with their pets as usual. If the children are not in mood of eating foods the parents can afraid their kids the pet will bite you so due to afraid they started eating. They don’t force their parents to visit them in zoo. For example All the time parents cannot with their kids anytime to play in such conditions having a pet and giving their children to play with them the parents can do any work freely.

Moreover, there are some drawbacks of having a domestic animal as well . Playing with peta cause different allergies or infection on children body. Sharing the foods with their pets causes diseases like asthma, difficulty in breathing, stomach pain, heart disease. Sometimes they feel annoying and started quailing with result in serious problem by the bite of them. Sometimes giving more love and care for their animals by their parents can feel their kids jealousy .

In conclusion, having a domestic animals have both advantages and disadvantages. From my point of view, having pets animal at home can feel the children more love and care , they have a feeling to feel their sadness and happiness.