Some people think that large, impressive buildings are important for a city. Others believe that the money should be spent on improving schools and hospitals. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Some people believe that huge and attractive buildings are essential for a city while others people believe that money should be spent on improving schools and hospitals. I think both of the views are important. I would like to discuss about these views.

Firstly, some people think that large and impressive buildings are important to develop the city because people are interested to develop the city like construction of museum, shopping malls, large apartment, food streets and huge theatres. Large and impressive buildings are useful for people to make them satisfy and to keep the body mind relax and it will reduce the stress level. For example, The Phoenix Market City Mall which is located in Chennai which is opened on last Sunday. The people are excited to enter the mall and they felt more entertaining inside the mall because it has lot of facilities like parking, lifts and escalators, food courts, gaming zones, shopping places.

Next, while others people believe that more money should be paid on for develop schools and hospitals in the city so that it will benefit to the people for basic needs. Education is most important of our society because it is basic need for students so that they can achieve their goals. It should have more facilities inside the classroom, sports facilities, library and lab facilities. Since the population increases exponentially, the government should build more number of hospitals so that it will be benefit for people who are suffering from the disease. For instance, The State Government opened the hospital on 16th November many people are welcomed of this hospital.

In conclusion, I think that both views are relevant. While construction of schools and hospitals are very important for the people because it provides a basic needs and contributes to the economic growth.