Some people think that life has become easier with modern technology; others argue that it is more difficult and dangerous. What is your opinion? Do you agree or disagree? Is this a positive or negative development?

Few people believe that life has become very simple with the advance of technology; however, others disagree and believe that life has become more challenging and furious. In my opinion, I agree that modern technology makes our lives much easier and that it is a positive development, and my essay will highlight this point along with some examples and evidence.

To commence with the idea that life has become much easier due to modern advancements in every field. The entire world is adopting these technologies; for example, businesspeople, the machinery department, and the teaching sector. Let us take the example of business; the global world is connected with the help of different apps, such as WeChat, WhatsApp, and Facebook. Businesspeople have online meetings and attend seminars easily. In the same way, machines have become more modernized, are more productive, and save our time and energy. Similarly, if we talk about study, it is so accessible to get any information according to our needs or interests.

On the other hand, advanced technology might be challenging for those who are not familiar with it, or who are outdated and really do not want to accept today’s reality. They prefer a simple life. Secondly, people are also afraid of online scams, which are increasing rapidly. Most people are not educated enough; therefore, they become victims and are stuck in horrible situations. Thirdly, another major danger is the hacking of social media IDs and their inappropriate use.

In conclusion, I would like to conclude by saying that yes, the innovation in technology is breathtaking and beneficial for all. Advancements in technology make our lives better and effortless, and we should appreciate those who have done splendid jobs and made things hassle-free.