Some people think that managers alone should make decisions in the company, while others think that employees should be involved in the decision-making process too. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Unquestionably, every coin has two sides so are the people. Society’s masses are divided into two groups. one section of society believes that managers alone should make decision in the company ,while others opine that employees should be involved in the choices. However my opinion will be discussed in upcoming fragments with suitable conclusion.

Initiating with people who believes that the manager should make the decisions. First and foremost is, most responsible character. To justify it more, to become manager individuals should have more experiences than the workers because the well experiences manager with skills and knowledge can make best decision for the company as the director knows that is beneficial for the company. To become manager people should do hard work to be on the highest position in the company as the manager. Some times the workers have less experiences and they can make bad decisions for the firm which can leave the company in loss. To site an example, a famous company in London, revels that one time they told their workers to make the decision for very important project, but in the result the employees make the wrong decision which leads to the company in great loss.

On the contrasting side , masses who hold another point of view thinks that employs should involved in the decision making process. Adding more information to it, all the workers have their own ideas which can be beneficial for the company . If the ideas of workers and the manager got mixed up then then it could have fruitful impact on the firm. where as, the workers are also well familiar with the requirements, working environment and it’s drawbacks. The workers can also make the best decision for the company. For an instance, the manager of the popular firm of clothing brand in United States , told their workers to make the decision as the supervisor believes that the good team work can make their company successful and can also be beneficial for the finance of the enterprise

To conclude, taking every aspect into mind it can be suggested that, the manager can make the best decision for the company but some times well trained workers can give the best ideas for the company. However, it depend upon the mindset of the people who they are in favour of.