Some people think that managers alone should make decisions in the company, while others think that employees should be involved in the decision-making process too. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Making and implementing decision is crucial part in any organization’s growth. It is believed by few individual that manger in companies make all decision by themselves as they are working at upper level . However, other proportion of population is in favour that apart from the department employees are working should be part of any decision has have been taken by any industry at any level. I explain both points in upcoming paragraphs with suitable examples and valid conclusion to support my personal vote in suppor of later view.

Ironically, there are numerous decision are taken by companies on there regularly basis for the advancement of industry along with some improving suggestions. As manager is upper level employee at any industry having a experience of several years along with better training . He or she also Pasa through the time and position where rest of employees in company are now . So, on behalf of his or her level of knowledge and working experience all steps are taken without any doubt it would be helpful for further sucess of work place. Another biggest supportive factor is be considered as privacy and protection . There are many companies where it necessary to keep secret and private all confidential details . For example, I there is any tender company want to buy them what Is exact amount has been finalized to get that will be private between manager and owner of company as well as it is easy to trust on one person rather than a group.At the end of this phenomenon, for maintaining privacy and betterment of any company either it’s small working area or bigger it’s necessary to take all decision by someone working at higher position.

However, moving with point of making group of all employees and managers to take all decisions for company. It is right of every employee to be a part of meeting where all important decision regarding companies are taken as workers are core of company without there hard work and support it’s really hard for any company or organization to complete their targets whether it’s weekly or yearly. when employees are part of these decisions they feel like home at their workplace and work more hard to increase the profit . Knowing at what rank is company having in market not only help employees to motivate during the time of profit but also in the loss too. So, taking decisions by discussing it with employees help to build strong bond between work place and workers. Another striking benefit of these group meeting is the numbers of people are in group the more number of prospects will be there. Idea of one person can be wrong but approval of idea with support of 15 to 20 will grant to success for company in upcoming years. Along with it ,number of new improvement ways may be noticed by Employer which may be neglected from long time .

To conclude both the facts that balance is very necessary at workplace between Employer an demployees . But I belive companies shoudl not be dependant on one person to make decision as multiple hands help to make bridge .