Some people think that Mathematics is the most important subject for school children to study, while others believe that there are more important subjects. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

certain people shows mathematics as the most essential subject for student’s school life. Other believes besides mathematics that not completely true. Other subjects in school also have an important in student’s education. In my opinion, other subjects was equally important for study and below my conclusion were drawn, my explanation are given below.

Firstly, students should have a good knowledge about every subject because at school because they are the base for their future foundation. Other subject was equally important for the student study. their were renowned and famous professor who contributed for the society in different field. Due to their great contribution for great break through innovation and research we are finally able to achieve great things in history. For example, during Covid-19, many scientists was able to find out the vaccine from different research and experience which is possible only by studying different subject then mathematics.

Beside that, mathematics were also important for the innovation and many In almost subject’s research and experiment, help mathematical terms and numerical data required to conclude the result. Many innovations were done abroad, all that required the help from mathematics.For instance, simply for the innovation of calculator, engeneering (engineering) mind required along with the math expert because these two are connected with each other. Likewise for the computer or running business, mathematics required.

So all subject are interlinked with each other. So student must study every to subjects in school. In conclusion, students are required to have a good knowledge about every subject and must use them only they can succeed in life.