Some people think that mobile phones are harmful, while other disagree. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

It is a popular opinion among the population, that adolescents are happier than adults, however I do not fully agree with this statement, because happiness does not depend on the age.

The period of adolescence is often associated with new emotions, experiences, memories, pure love, excitement, blissful unawareness of real life and gullibility. It is common for people to describe puberty as something magical and surreal, because during these years person feels something totally different. However, teenagers do not have enough knowledge and understanding of life, that is why they face a lot of challenges and difficulties during this period. Moreover, puberty is a huge emotional process, due to which many young people experience breakdowns and anxiety.

Adults are more capable of dealing with their feelings, since they are more experienced and mature. Their decisions are no longer affected by grownups and they are free to choose what they will do, where they will live and how they will look. Whereas this responsibility and independence can be a disadvantage of adult life, because the solution for every problem has to be found by adults themselves.

Furthermore, there are children who have to be taken care of.

Although, to my mind, every time period is great by itself. Problems and difficulties are a part of our life and do not define us. What makes us truly happy is good memories and good people who are ready to be next to us. I’m concerned, that person who is surrounded by love and appreciation can feel over the moon at every age.